The Seven Valleys Revealed, Baha'U'Llah


Only 2 pieces in stock!


In this mystical work, Bahá’u’lláh describes the stages of the soul’s journey to union with its Creator in terms of seven valleys—of search, love, knowledge, unity, contentment, wonderment, and ‘true poverty and absolute nothingness.


0.12" H x 9.21" L x 6.14" W, paperback

You may also like

Recently viewed